2015 Board Nominating Committee Appointed

Election Board

The Board of Directors appointed the committee to nominate board candidates for the 2015 election at a meeting held on November 13, 2014.

Members of the nominating committee are Bill Lister, At Large Southern exchange, 676-3474; Kevin Horstman, At Large Southern exchange, 676-5062; Donald Taylor, Mokane exchange, 676-5992; Johnny Miller, Mokane exchange, 676-5012; Chuck Eckert, Williamsburg exchange, 254-3661; Joe Crane, Williamsburg exchange, 254-3496.

Our bylaws describe three methods of nomination:

1. Selection by the nominating committee. If you are interested in becoming a candidate for Board membership, contact a member of the nominating committee before January 6, 2015. The committee will meet on January 6 at 6:30 p.m. at the business office.
2. Nomination by petition. Petitions must be signed by fifteen or more shareholders and delivered to the business office by 5:00 p.m., January 16, 2015.
3. Nomination from the floor. You may nominate a candidate from the floor at the Annual Meeting.


0 Responses to “2015 Board Nominating Committee Appointed”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers



%d bloggers like this: